We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.

Home » About » People

What makes Strettons unique is our specialised in-house departments and the industry knowledge we collectively offer. Working with Strettons guarantees thorough property advice under one roof.

If you have any questions, please get in touch with any member of our team and we'll direct you to the right person for your job. 

Simon Tilsiter

Managing Director

Property Management

020 8509 4430

simon.tilsiter@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Mark Bolton

Director

Commercial & Investment Agency

07803 850 231

mark.bolton@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Sharon Brandelli

Director

Head of Residential Management

020 8509 4435

sharon.brandelli@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Mark Iliffe

Director

Property Management

020 8509 4452

mark.iliffe@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Jon Cuthbert

Director

Commercial Agency - City & City Fringe

07817 657 079

jon.cuthbert@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Chris Collins

Director

Commercial Agency - East & North London

020 8509 4402

chris.collins@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Neal Matthews

Director

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4401

neal.matthews@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Gary Powis

Director

Development Consultancy

020 7614 0905

gary.powis@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Ray Taylor

Director

Operations

020 8520 9911

ray.taylor@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Geneviève Mariner

Director

Head of Lease Advisory Services

020 8509 4432

genevieve.mariner@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Philip Costa

Director

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 7614 0907

philip.costa@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Peter Costello

Director

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 8509 4458

peter.costello@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Paul Joseph

Director

Director & Fixed Charge Receiver

020 8509 4473

paul.joseph@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Andrew Brown

Director

Auctions

020 8509 4470

andrew.brown@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Andrew Balcombe

Director

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 8509 4478

Andrew.Balcombe@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Andrew Sinclair

Director

Property Management

020 8509 4431

andrew.sinclair@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Richard Allen

Director

Head of Accounts Property Management

020 8509 4451

richard.allen@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Sean Crowhurst

Associate Director

Commercial Agency - East & North London

020 8509 4436

sean.crowhurst@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Ram Bekir

Insurance Manager

020 8509 4429

ram.bekir@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Ross Di-Iorio

Associate Director

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4403

ross@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Aasia Pathan

Associate Director

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4428

aasia.pathan@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Ian Mann

Associate Director

Auctions

020 8509 4407

ian.mann@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Michael Mercer

Residential Sales & Lettings Manager

020 8509 4406

michael.mercer@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Tom Schwier

Associate Director

Commercial Agency – City & City Fringe

07583 037 559

tom.schwier@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Natalie Mallin

Associate Director

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 7614 9936

Natalie.Mallin@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Francesca Raisbeck

Insurance Sales Manager

020 8509 4445

francesca.raisbeck@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Jamie Mackenzie

Associate Director

Commercial Agency

020 8509 4404

jamie.mackenzie@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Craig Silver

Associate Director

Property Management

020 8509 4444

craig.silver@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Abas Anwar

Associate Director

Commercial Agency - East & North London

020 8509 4477

abas.anwar@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Zita Mann

Associate Director

Head of Lettings Management

020 8509 4423

zita.mann@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Bill Preedy

Associate Director

Property Management

020 8509 4424

bill.preedy@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

James Carney

Associate Director

Development Consultancy

020 7614 0908

james.carney@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Andrew King

Associate Director

Property Management

020 8509 4421

andrew.king@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Chris Wade

Associate Director

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4476

chris.wade@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Ashley Wright

Associate Director

Property Management

020 8509 4475

ashley.wright@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Alex Borriello

Head of Facilities Management

020 8509 4438

alex.borriello@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Isabelle Waight

Senior Surveyor

Receivership

020 7907 7428

isabelle.waight@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Robert Woolfe

Senior Surveyor

Auctions

020 8509 4408

robert.woolfe@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Sam Harborne

Senior Surveyor

Auctions

020 8509 4414

sam.harborne@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Joe Tallis-Chisnall

Surveyor

Commercial Agency – City & City Fringe

0797 028 0653

joe.tallischisnall@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Joel Marioni

Surveyor

Development Consultancy

020 7614 9939

joel.marioni@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Jon Morell

Surveyor

Commercial Agency - City & City Fringe

07957 454 987

jon.morell@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Charlie Cook

Assistant Surveyor

Industrial Agency

07967 776 358

charlie.cook@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Benjamin Tobin

Consultant

Consultant & Registered Fixed Charge Receiver

020 8509 4422

btobin@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Philip Waterfield

Consultant

Consultant & Fixed Charge Receiver

020 8509 4411

philip.waterfield@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Peter Tobin

Consultant

020 8509 4455

peter.tobin@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Graham Slyper

Consultant

Retired Director

020 8509 4433

graham.slyper@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Beverley Hedge

Consultant

Commercial Agency - City & City Fringe

07899 923 865

beverley.hedge@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Philip Tobin

Consultant

Retired Director

020 8520 9911

East & North London