We use cookies to track visits to our website, we store no personal details.

Home » Contact Us » People

What makes Strettons unique is our specialised in-house departments and the industry knowledge we collectively offer. Working with Strettons guarantees thorough property advice under one roof.

If you have any questions, please get in touch with any member of our team and we'll direct you to the right person for your job. 

Mark Bolton

Director

Commercial Agency - City & City Fringe

020 7614 0900

mark.bolton@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Benjamin Tobin

Director

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Fixed Charge Receiver

020 8509 4422

btobin@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Simon Tilsiter

Director

Property Management

020 8509 4430

simon.tilsiter@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

James Bacon

Director

Property Management

020 8509 4431

james.bacon@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Mark Iliffe

Director

Property Management

020 8509 4452

mark.iliffe@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Jon Cuthbert

Director

Commercial Agency - City & City Fringe

020 7614 0901

jon.cuthbert@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Chris Collins

Director

Commercial Agency - East & North London

020 8509 4402

chris.collins@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Neal Matthews

Director

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4401

neal.matthews@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Gary Powis

Director

Development Consultancy

020 7614 0905

gary.powis@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Ray Taylor

Director

Operations

020 8520 9911

ray.taylor@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Geneviève Mariner

Director

Leasehold Reform & Enfranchisement

020 8509 4432

genevieve.mariner@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Philip Costa

Director

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 7614 0907

philip.costa@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Mark H Shaw

Director

Lease Advisory & Litigation Support

020 7907 7427

mark.shaw@strettons.co.uk

West End

Philip Waterfield

Director

Auctions

020 8509 4411

philip.waterfield@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Sharon Brandelli

Associate Director

Head of Residential Management

020 8509 4435

sharon.brandelli@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Paul Quy

Associate Director

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4426

paul.quy@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Sean Crowhurst

Associate Director

Commercial Agency - East & North London

020 8509 4436

sean.crowhurst@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Peter Costello

Associate Director

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 8509 4458

peter.costello@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Suzanna Lewis

Associate Director

Development Consultancy

020 7614 0909

suzanna.lewis@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Ross Di-Iorio

Associate Director

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4403

ross@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Nick Duck

Associate Director

Investment Agency

020 7614 9934

nick.duck@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Simon Isaacs

Associate Director

Lease Advisory & CPO

020 7614 0904

simon.isaacs@strettons.co.uk

West End

Ian Mann

Associate Director

Auctions

020 8509 4407

ian.mann@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Paul Joseph

Associate Director

Development Consultancy

020 8509 4473

paul.joseph@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Giles Owens

Associate Director

Auctions

0208 509 4409

giles.owens@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Jamie Mackenzie

Associate Director

Commercial Agency

07967 304 437

Jamie.Mackenzie@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Craig Silver

Associate Director

Property Management

020 8509 4444

craig.silver@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Abas Anwar

Associate Director

Commercial Agency - East & North London

020 8509 4477

abas.anwar@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Ram Bekir

Insurance Manager

020 8509 4429

ram.bekir@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Elina Kaoula

Senior Surveyor

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 8509 4448

elina.kaoula@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Isabelle Waight

Senior Surveyor

Lease Advisory

020 7907 7428

isabelle.waight@strettons.co.uk

West End

Louise Munday

Head of Block Management

020 8509 4438

louise.munday@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Barry Wise

Senior Surveyor

Auctions

020 8509 4434

barry.wise@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Mark Cohen

Senior Surveyor

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 7628 7272

mark.cohen@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Robert Woolfe

Senior Surveyor

Auctions

020 8509 4408

robert.woolfe@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Sam Harborne

Senior Surveyor

Auctions

020 8509 4414

sam.harborne@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Stephen Agathangelou

Head of New Homes

020 8509 4457

stephen.angelo@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Michael Mercer

Residential Sales & Lettings Manager

020 8509 4406

michael.mercer@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Francesca Raisbeck

Insurance Sales Manager

020 8509 4445

francesca.raisbeck@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Carl Foster

Surveyor

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 8509 4456

carl.foster@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Aasia Pathan

Surveyor

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4428

aasia.pathan@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Tanveer S Mokha

Surveyor

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 7614 0908

tanveer.mokha@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Kurran Jagpal

Surveyor

Commercial Agency - East & North London

020 8520 9911

Kurran.Jagpal@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Scott Ward-Reece

Surveyor

Commercial Agency – City & City Fringe

020 7614 0902

scott.wardreece@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Sami Harith

Assistant Surveyor

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 8509 4415

sami.harith@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Tom Charles Schwier

Assistant Surveyor

Commercial Agency – City & City Fringe

020 7614 0906

tom.schwier@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Natalie Mallin

Assistant Surveyor

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 7614 9936

Natalie.Mallin@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Joe Tallis-Chisnall

Assistant Surveyor

Commercial Agency – City & City Fringe

020 7614 0903

joe.tallischisnall@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Peter Tobin

Consultant

020 8509 4455

peter.tobin@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Philip Tobin

Consultant

Retired Director

020 8520 9911

philip.tobin@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Graham Slyper

Consultant

Retired Director

020 8509 4433

graham.slyper@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Ben Kaye

Consultant

Retail & Leisure Tenant Representation

07967 763 241

ben.kaye@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe