We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website. We don't store any personal details.

Home » Contact Us » People

What makes Strettons unique is our specialised in-house departments and the industry knowledge we collectively offer. Working with Strettons guarantees thorough property advice under one roof.

If you have any questions, please get in touch with any member of our team and we'll direct you to the right person for your job. 

Simon Tilsiter

Managing Director

Property Management

020 8509 4430

simon.tilsiter@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Mark Bolton

Director

Commercial Agency - City & City Fringe

020 7614 0900

mark.bolton@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Benjamin Tobin

Director

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Fixed Charge Receiver

020 8509 4422

btobin@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Mark Iliffe

Director

Property Management

020 8509 4452

mark.iliffe@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Jon Cuthbert

Director

Commercial Agency - City & City Fringe

020 7614 0901

jon.cuthbert@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Chris Collins

Director

Commercial Agency - East & North London

020 8509 4402

chris.collins@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Neal Matthews

Director

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4401

neal.matthews@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Gary Powis

Director

Development Consultancy

020 7614 0905

gary.powis@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Ray Taylor

Director

Operations

020 8520 9911

ray.taylor@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Geneviève Mariner

Director

Leasehold Reform & Enfranchisement

020 8509 4432

genevieve.mariner@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Philip Costa

Director

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 7614 0907

philip.costa@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Mark H Shaw

Director

Lease Advisory & Litigation Support

020 3146 2243

mark.shaw@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Philip Waterfield

Director

Auctions

020 8509 4411

philip.waterfield@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Andrew Brown

Director

Auctions

020 8509 4470

andrew.brown@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Andrew Balcombe

Director

Lease Advisory & Litigation Support

020 8509 4478

Andrew.Balcombe@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Andrew Sinclair

Director

Property Management

020 8509 4431

andrew.sinclair@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Sharon Brandelli

Associate Director

Head of Residential Management

020 8509 4435

sharon.brandelli@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Sean Crowhurst

Associate Director

Commercial Agency - East & North London

020 8509 4436

sean.crowhurst@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Ram Bekir

Insurance Manager

020 8509 4429

ram.bekir@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Peter Costello

Associate Director

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 8509 4458

peter.costello@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Suzanna Lewis

Associate Director

Development Consultancy

020 7614 0909

suzanna.lewis@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Ross Di-Iorio

Associate Director

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4403

ross@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Ian Mann

Associate Director

Auctions

020 8509 4407

ian.mann@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Paul Joseph

Associate Director

Receivership & Development Consultancy

020 8509 4473

paul.joseph@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Giles Owens

Associate Director

Auctions

020 8509 4409

giles.owens@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Michael Mercer

Residential Sales & Lettings Manager

020 8509 4406

michael.mercer@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Natalie Mallin

Associate Director

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 7614 9936

Natalie.Mallin@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Francesca Raisbeck

Insurance Sales Manager

020 8509 4445

francesca.raisbeck@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Jamie Mackenzie

Associate Director

Commercial Agency

020 8509 4404

jamie.mackenzie@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Craig Silver

Associate Director

Property Management

020 8509 4444

craig.silver@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Abas Anwar

Associate Director

Commercial Agency - East & North London

020 8509 4477

abas.anwar@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Zita Powers

Head of Lettings Management

020 8509 4423

zita.powers@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Bill Preedy

Associate Director

Property Management

020 8509 4424

bill.preedy@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

James Carney

Associate Director

Development Consultancy

020 7614 0908

james.carney@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Graeme Riches

Head of Block Management

020 8509 4440

graeme.riches@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Andrew King

Associate Director

Property Management

020 8509 4421

andrew.king@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Chris Wade

Associate Director

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4476

chris.wade@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Ashley Wright

Associate Director

Property Management

020 8509 4475

ashley.wright@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Elina Kaoula

Senior Surveyor

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 8509 4448

elina.kaoula@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Isabelle Waight

Senior Surveyor

Lease Advisory

020 7907 7428

isabelle.waight@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Aasia Pathan

Senior Surveyor

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4428

aasia.pathan@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Barry Wise

Senior Surveyor

Auctions

020 8509 4434

barry.wise@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Robert Woolfe

Senior Surveyor

Auctions

020 8509 4408

robert.woolfe@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Sam Harborne

Senior Surveyor

Auctions

020 8509 4414

sam.harborne@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Sami Harith

Surveyor

Valuation & Advisory Services

020 8509 4415

sami.harith@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Scott Ward-Reece

Surveyor

Commercial Agency – City & City Fringe

020 7614 0902

scott.wardreece@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Joel Marioni

Surveyor

Development Consultancy

020 7614 9939

joel.marioni@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Genc Mulaku

Surveyor

Development Consultancy and Valuation & Advisory Services

020 7628 7272

genc.mulaku@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Luke Marioni

Surveyor

Commercial Agency

020 7012 0065

lukemarioni@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Tom Schwier

Assistant Surveyor

Commercial Agency – City & City Fringe

020 7614 0906

tom.schwier@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Joe Tallis-Chisnall

Assistant Surveyor

Commercial Agency – City & City Fringe

020 7614 0903

joe.tallischisnall@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe

Charlie Cook

Assistant Surveyor

Industrial Agency

020 8509 4481

Charlie.Cook@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

JJ Foster

Assistant Surveyor

Industrial Agency

020 8520 4426

jj.foster@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Peter Tobin

Consultant

020 8509 4455

peter.tobin@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Graham Slyper

Consultant

Retired Director

020 8509 4433

graham.slyper@strettons.co.uk

East & North London

Ben Kaye

Consultant

Retail & Leisure Tenant Representation

07967 763 241

ben.kaye@strettons.co.uk

City & City Fringe